Plan B

Plan B

This plan allows clients to be apart of our full access credit repair system. The only difference between Plan A and B is the way you will communicate with us. Plan B, communicates through messages on our client login system and you can message us to setup a phone call when needed to discuss important details or feedback.

Once signed up after 2 weeks you will be charged $95. The next month $95 until cancelled.

Once you cancel, the last payment will be charged after the cancellation, any work we do is done before we charge you.