Plan A

Plan A

This plan allows clients to be apart of our full access credit repair system. The only difference between Plan A and B is the way you will communicate with us. Plan A, only communicates through messages on our client login system.

Once signed up after 2 weeks you will be charged $45. The next month $45 until cancelled.

Once you cancel, the last payment will be charged after the cancellation, any work we do is done before we charge you.